DJ Pings — Mini Mix No. 2 (AUDIO).

DJ Pings
PUBLISHED: December 7, 2015

Follow up to this cool mix.

Track List:

Adrian Younge — “1969 Organ”
Mr Chop — “The Infinity Machine”
Third Sight — “I Strangled The Accordion”
Fredfades & Ivan Ave — “Honey Dip”
Step Brothers (Evidence & Alchemist) ft. Oh No – “Draw Something”
‘Some Breaks’
Meyhem Lauren & Ice Rocks – “Critical Thinking”
The Purist ft. Roc Marciano – “Change”
Melanin 9 – “Landslide”
Lewis Parker & Eastkoast – “All Or Nothing”
Lewis Parker & Eastkoast – “Mentally Stuck” (Instrumental)

Originally from egotripland.com: DJ Pings — Mini Mix No. 2 (AUDIO).

The Cleanup Crew is a Independent Hip Hop radio show based out of Phoenix, Arizona. Hosted by Nick Norris and RoQy TyRaiD, the show is on every Wednesday night from 9pm - midnight.
Recommended For You